ABOUT US

WELCOME TO KOMPANIT

LLC KOMPANIT has been engaged in manufacturing ready-made cabinet furniture since 1999. The product range includes more than 300 models of the state-of-the-art MDF and laminated chipboard furniture. KOMPANIT products are designed for homes as well as such public places as hotels, health and spa resorts, offices, training and business centres.

The main distinguishing feature of the KOMPANIT furniture is its reasonable prices. You can address KOMPANIT dealers in any city of Ukraine to buy either a computer desk or a writing desk for the children’s room or study, a kitchen corner sofa, table and stools, ready-made wardrobe, bed, dressing table and nightstands for your bedroom, TV stand, shelves, coffee table and chest of drawers for your living room, hallway furniture sets and other finished products.

Computer-controlled hi-tech equipment provides sustained quality of the KOMPANIT furniture: Biesse and Griggio (Italy), Hebrock, Leitz (Germany), Striebig (Switzerland), SMT (Italy). KOMPANIT has won the “High Quality” award for achievements in the furniture sector development. Since 2007 KOMPANIT has been a member of the Ukrainian Association of Furniture Manufacturers.

COMPANY ACHIEVEMENTS

more than

300

models of finished furniture

over

18

years in the Ukrainian market

more than

17

regions of presence

over

20

dealers around the world

VIDEO ABOUT COMPANY KOMPANIT

О НАС

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В КОМПАНИТ

ООО КОМПАНИТ занимается производством готовой корпусной мебели с 1999 года. В ассортименте выпускаемой продукции более 300 моделей современной мебели из МДФ и ламинированного ДСП. Продукция КОМПАНИТ предназначена как для жилых интерьеров, так и для комплектации помещений общественного пользования: гостиниц, санаториев, офисов, учебных и деловых центров. 

Главное отличие мебели КОМПАНИТ — это доступные цены. Купить компьютерный или письменный стол для детской или рабочего кабинета, кухонный уголок, стол и табуреты для кухни, купить готовый шкаф, кровать, трюмо и прикроватные тумбочки для спальни, приобрести тумбу под телевизор, полки, журнальный столик и комод для гостиной, прихожую и прочие готовые изделия вы можете у дилеров КОМПАНИТ в любом городе Украины.

Стабильное качество мебели КОМПАНИТ обеспечивает высокотехнологическое оборудование с компьютерным управлением: Biesse и Griggio (Италия), Hebrock, Leitz (Германия), Striebig (Швейцария), CMT (Италия). За достижения в развитии мебельной отрасли КОМПАНИТ получил награду «Вища проба». С 2007 года является членом Украинской ассоциации мебельщиков.

НАШИ ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ

более

300

моделей готовой мебели

свыше

18

лет на рынке Украины

более

17

регионов присутствия

свыше

20

дилеров по всей Украине

ВИДЕО О КОМПАНИИ КОМПАНИТ