All Products

View:
  • ANGELINA

    Hallway furniture sets

    A good dress is a card of invitation, but it’s a hall where guests form their first impressions of the house and its mistress. In order to neatly put your outwear, shoes, bags and umbrellas away, you need space-saving furniture for your hallway. You can buy furniture sets for your house or flat at the KOMPANIT company. We call your attention to the variety of furniture sets for hallways made of the laminated chipboard in traditional wood colours. Furniture sets have different configuration and dimensions so that you could choose the perfect option to store all the necessary stuff. Racks and shelves, mirrors, drawers, and hidden closets – from now on all your stuff will be in the right place.


    WANT TO PURCHASE THIS FURNITURE?

    Find out the address of the nearest dealer in your area by clicking on the button below.

    Read more
  • ALISA

    Hallway furniture sets

    A good dress is a card of invitation, but it’s a hall where guests form their first impressions of the house and its mistress. In order to neatly put your outwear, shoes, bags and umbrellas away, you need space-saving furniture for your hallway. You can buy furniture sets for your house or flat at the KOMPANIT company. We call your attention to the variety of furniture sets for hallways made of the laminated chipboard in traditional wood colours. Furniture sets have different configuration and dimensions so that you could choose the perfect option to store all the necessary stuff. Racks and shelves, mirrors, drawers, and hidden closets – from now on all your stuff will be in the right place.


    WANT TO PURCHASE THIS FURNITURE?

    Find out the address of the nearest dealer in your area by clicking on the button below.

    Read more
  • ANNA

    Hallway furniture sets

    A good dress is a card of invitation, but it’s a hall where guests form their first impressions of the house and its mistress. In order to neatly put your outwear, shoes, bags and umbrellas away, you need space-saving furniture for your hallway. You can buy furniture sets for your house or flat at the KOMPANIT company. We call your attention to the variety of furniture sets for hallways made of the laminated chipboard in traditional wood colours. Furniture sets have different configuration and dimensions so that you could choose the perfect option to store all the necessary stuff. Racks and shelves, mirrors, drawers, and hidden closets – from now on all your stuff will be in the right place.


    WANT TO PURCHASE THIS FURNITURE?

    Find out the address of the nearest dealer in your area by clicking on the button below.

    Read more
  • P-1

    Shelves

    Shelving is an important part of interior which can be mounted in every room. You can add shelving to your living room, kitchen, bedroom, hall, or children’s room. KOMPANIT Company has a wide assortment of wall mounted shelving which will serve as a beautiful accent piece for your home, flat, or office. Your home or office will look well-organized with shelving. Books, magazines, souvenirs, photographs and flowerpots will always be at the right place. You will be pleased with cosiness and comfort.


    WANT TO PURCHASE THIS FURNITURE?

    Find out the address of the nearest dealer in your area by clicking on the button below.

    Read more
  • VALENTINA

    Hallway furniture sets

    A good dress is a card of invitation, but it’s a hall where guests form their first impressions of the house and its mistress. In order to neatly put your outwear, shoes, bags and umbrellas away, you need space-saving furniture for your hallway. You can buy furniture sets for your house or flat at the KOMPANIT company. We call your attention to the variety of furniture sets for hallways made of the laminated chipboard in traditional wood colours. Furniture sets have different configuration and dimensions so that you could choose the perfect option to store all the necessary stuff. Racks and shelves, mirrors, drawers, and hidden closets – from now on all your stuff will be in the right place.


    WANT TO PURCHASE THIS FURNITURE?

    Find out the address of the nearest dealer in your area by clicking on the button below.

    Read more
  • P-2

    Shelves

    Shelving is an important part of interior which can be mounted in every room. You can add shelving to your living room, kitchen, bedroom, hall, or children’s room. KOMPANIT Company has a wide assortment of wall mounted shelving which will serve as a beautiful accent piece for your home, flat, or office. Your home or office will look well-organized with shelving. Books, magazines, souvenirs, photographs and flowerpots will always be at the right place. You will be pleased with cosiness and comfort.


    WANT TO PURCHASE THIS FURNITURE?

    Find out the address of the nearest dealer in your area by clicking on the button below.

    Read more
  • AMBASADOR

    TV stands

    Free-standing TV stands are beautifully combined with chests of drawers, shelves and modular furniture for your living room. A vast variety of products of the KOMPANIT company will allow you to choose a stand for television or flat screen TVs to suit your requirements. A wide range of dimensions and modifications not only allows placing TVs on stands but also a home theater system, DVD-player, TV tuner card and other up-to-date devices for browsing television content. It is simple to choose a TV unit to match your interior since television stands are made of the best-selling wood species of the well-loved colours.


    WANT TO PURCHASE THIS FURNITURE?

    Find out the address of the nearest dealer in your area by clicking on the button below.

    Read more
  • AMBASADOR NEW

    TV stands

    Free-standing TV stands are beautifully combined with chests of drawers, shelves and modular furniture for your living room. A vast variety of products of the KOMPANIT company will allow you to choose a stand for television or flat screen TVs to suit your requirements. A wide range of dimensions and modifications not only allows placing TVs on stands but also a home theater system, DVD-player, TV tuner card and other up-to-date devices for browsing television content. It is simple to choose a TV unit to match your interior since television stands are made of the best-selling wood species of the well-loved colours.


    WANT TO PURCHASE THIS FURNITURE?

    Find out the address of the nearest dealer in your area by clicking on the button below.

    Read more
  • AMBASADOR-L NEW

    TV stands

    Free-standing TV stands are beautifully combined with chests of drawers, shelves and modular furniture for your living room. A vast variety of products of the KOMPANIT company will allow you to choose a stand for television or flat screen TVs to suit your requirements. A wide range of dimensions and modifications not only allows placing TVs on stands but also a home theater system, DVD-player, TV tuner card and other up-to-date devices for browsing television content. It is simple to choose a TV unit to match your interior since television stands are made of the best-selling wood species of the well-loved colours.


    WANT TO PURCHASE THIS FURNITURE?

    Find out the address of the nearest dealer in your area by clicking on the button below.

    Read more
  • AMERIKA

    TV stands

    Free-standing TV stands are beautifully combined with chests of drawers, shelves and modular furniture for your living room. A vast variety of products of the KOMPANIT company will allow you to choose a stand for television or flat screen TVs to suit your requirements. A wide range of dimensions and modifications not only allows placing TVs on stands but also a home theater system, DVD-player, TV tuner card and other up-to-date devices for browsing television content. It is simple to choose a TV unit to match your interior since television stands are made of the best-selling wood species of the well-loved colours.


    WANT TO PURCHASE THIS FURNITURE?

    Find out the address of the nearest dealer in your area by clicking on the button below.

    Read more
  • NEW AMERICA

    TV stands

    Free-standing TV stands are beautifully combined with chests of drawers, shelves and modular furniture for your living room. A vast variety of products of the KOMPANIT company will allow you to choose a stand for television or flat screen TVs to suit your requirements. A wide range of dimensions and modifications not only allows placing TVs on stands but also a home theater system, DVD-player, TV tuner card and other up-to-date devices for browsing television content. It is simple to choose a TV unit to match your interior since television stands are made of the best-selling wood species of the well-loved colours.


    WANT TO PURCHASE THIS FURNITURE?

    Find out the address of the nearest dealer in your area by clicking on the button below.

    Read more
  • AMERIKA-L NEW

    TV stands

    Free-standing TV stands are beautifully combined with chests of drawers, shelves and modular furniture for your living room. A vast variety of products of the KOMPANIT company will allow you to choose a stand for television or flat screen TVs to suit your requirements. A wide range of dimensions and modifications not only allows placing TVs on stands but also a home theater system, DVD-player, TV tuner card and other up-to-date devices for browsing television content. It is simple to choose a TV unit to match your interior since television stands are made of the best-selling wood species of the well-loved colours.


    WANT TO PURCHASE THIS FURNITURE?

    Find out the address of the nearest dealer in your area by clicking on the button below.

    Read more

Все продукты

Тип:
  • АНГЕЛИНА

    Прихожая

    Человека встречают по одежке, а впечатление о доме и его хозяевах создается в прихожей. Чтобы аккуратно поместить верхнюю одежду и обувь, поставить сумки и зонты необходима компактная мебель для прихожей. Купить прихожую для дома или квартиры вы можете в компании КОМПАНИТ. Вашему вниманию разнообразные модели прихожих, выполненных из ламинированного ДСП в популярных  цветах дерева. Прихожие имеют различную конфигурацию и габариты, чтобы вы смогли выбрать идеальный вариант для хранения необходимого объема вещей. Вешалки и полки, зеркало, выдвижные ящики и скрытые шкафчики, — теперь все вещи будут на своих местах.


    ХОТИТЕ ПРИОБРЕСТИ ЭТУ МЕБЕЛЬ?
    Мы присутствуем в большинстве областей Украины. Узнайте адрес ближайшего дилера в вашем регионе, нажав на кнопку ниже.

    Подробнее
  • АЛИСА

    Прихожая

    Человека встречают по одежке, а впечатление о доме и его хозяевах создается в прихожей. Чтобы аккуратно поместить верхнюю одежду и обувь, поставить сумки и зонты необходима компактная мебель для прихожей. Купить прихожую для дома или квартиры вы можете в компании КОМПАНИТ. Вашему вниманию разнообразные модели прихожих, выполненных из ламинированного ДСП в популярных  цветах дерева. Прихожие имеют различную конфигурацию и габариты, чтобы вы смогли выбрать идеальный вариант для хранения необходимого объема вещей. Вешалки и полки, зеркало, выдвижные ящики и скрытые шкафчики, — теперь все вещи будут на своих местах.


    ХОТИТЕ ПРИОБРЕСТИ ЭТУ МЕБЕЛЬ?
    Мы присутствуем в большинстве областей Украины. Узнайте адрес ближайшего дилера в вашем регионе, нажав на кнопку ниже.

    Подробнее
  • АННА

    Прихожая

    Человека встречают по одежке, а впечатление о доме и его хозяевах создается в прихожей. Чтобы аккуратно поместить верхнюю одежду и обувь, поставить сумки и зонты необходима компактная мебель для прихожей. Купить прихожую для дома или квартиры вы можете в компании КОМПАНИТ. Вашему вниманию разнообразные модели прихожих, выполненных из ламинированного ДСП в популярных  цветах дерева. Прихожие имеют различную конфигурацию и габариты, чтобы вы смогли выбрать идеальный вариант для хранения необходимого объема вещей. Вешалки и полки, зеркало, выдвижные ящики и скрытые шкафчики, — теперь все вещи будут на своих местах.


    ХОТИТЕ ПРИОБРЕСТИ ЭТУ МЕБЕЛЬ?
    Мы присутствуем в большинстве областей Украины. Узнайте адрес ближайшего дилера в вашем регионе, нажав на кнопку ниже.

    Подробнее
  • П-1

    Полка

    Полки – это важный предмет интерьера, который можно установить в любой комнате:  гостиной, кухне, спальне, прихожей или детской.  Компания КОМПАНИТ представляет широкий выбор вариантов настенных полок, которые украсят интерьер  вашего дома, квартиры или офиса. Полки создают в интерьере дома или офиса порядок. Книги, журналы, сувениры, фотографии и вазоны с цветами теперь будут находиться на своих местах. А вас будет радовать уют и комфорт.


    ХОТИТЕ ПРИОБРЕСТИ ЭТУ МЕБЕЛЬ?
    Мы присутствуем в большинстве областей Украины. Узнайте адрес ближайшего дилера в вашем регионе, нажав на кнопку ниже.

    Подробнее
  • ВАЛЕНТИНА

    Прихожая

    Человека встречают по одежке, а впечатление о доме и его хозяевах создается в прихожей. Чтобы аккуратно поместить верхнюю одежду и обувь, поставить сумки и зонты необходима компактная мебель для прихожей. Купить прихожую для дома или квартиры вы можете в компании КОМПАНИТ. Вашему вниманию разнообразные модели прихожих, выполненных из ламинированного ДСП в популярных  цветах дерева. Прихожие имеют различную конфигурацию и габариты, чтобы вы смогли выбрать идеальный вариант для хранения необходимого объема вещей. Вешалки и полки, зеркало, выдвижные ящики и скрытые шкафчики, — теперь все вещи будут на своих местах.


    ХОТИТЕ ПРИОБРЕСТИ ЭТУ МЕБЕЛЬ?
    Мы присутствуем в большинстве областей Украины. Узнайте адрес ближайшего дилера в вашем регионе, нажав на кнопку ниже.

    Подробнее
  • П-2

    Полка

    Полки – это важный предмет интерьера, который можно установить в любой комнате:  гостиной, кухне, спальне, прихожей или детской.  Компания КОМПАНИТ представляет широкий выбор вариантов настенных полок, которые украсят интерьер  вашего дома, квартиры или офиса. Полки создают в интерьере дома или офиса порядок. Книги, журналы, сувениры, фотографии и вазоны с цветами теперь будут находиться на своих местах. А вас будет радовать уют и комфорт.


    ХОТИТЕ ПРИОБРЕСТИ ЭТУ МЕБЕЛЬ?
    Мы присутствуем в большинстве областей Украины. Узнайте адрес ближайшего дилера в вашем регионе, нажав на кнопку ниже.

    Подробнее
  • АМБАСАДОР

    Тумба под ТВ

    Отдельно стоящие тумбы под ТВ прекрасно сочетаются с комодами, полками и модульными системами для гостиной.  В ассортименте изделий компании КОМПАНИТ вы можете подобрать тумбу под ТВ или плазму в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Широкий диапазон размеров и модификаций позволяет разместить на тумбе не только телевизор, но и систему домашнего кинотеатра, DVD-проигрыватель, ТВ-тюнер и другие современные приспособления для просмотра телеконтента. Варианты исполнения в цветах самых популярных пород дерева помогут выбрать тумбу под ТВ именно для вашего интерьера.


    ХОТИТЕ ПРИОБРЕСТИ ЭТУ МЕБЕЛЬ?
    Мы присутствуем в большинстве областей Украины. Узнайте адрес ближайшего дилера в вашем регионе, нажав на кнопку ниже.

    Подробнее
  • АМБАСАДОР NEW

    Тумба под ТВ

    Отдельно стоящие тумбы под ТВ прекрасно сочетаются с комодами, полками и модульными системами для гостиной.  В ассортименте изделий компании КОМПАНИТ вы можете подобрать тумбу под ТВ или плазму в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Широкий диапазон размеров и модификаций позволяет разместить на тумбе не только телевизор, но и систему домашнего кинотеатра, DVD-проигрыватель, ТВ-тюнер и другие современные приспособления для просмотра телеконтента. Варианты исполнения в цветах самых популярных пород дерева помогут выбрать тумбу под ТВ именно для вашего интерьера.


    ХОТИТЕ ПРИОБРЕСТИ ЭТУ МЕБЕЛЬ?
    Мы присутствуем в большинстве областей Украины. Узнайте адрес ближайшего дилера в вашем регионе, нажав на кнопку ниже.

    Подробнее
  • АМБАСАДОР-L NEW

    Тумба под ТВ

    Отдельно стоящие тумбы под ТВ прекрасно сочетаются с комодами, полками и модульными системами для гостиной.  В ассортименте изделий компании КОМПАНИТ вы можете подобрать тумбу под ТВ или плазму в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Широкий диапазон размеров и модификаций позволяет разместить на тумбе не только телевизор, но и систему домашнего кинотеатра, DVD-проигрыватель, ТВ-тюнер и другие современные приспособления для просмотра телеконтента. Варианты исполнения в цветах самых популярных пород дерева помогут выбрать тумбу под ТВ именно для вашего интерьера.


    ХОТИТЕ ПРИОБРЕСТИ ЭТУ МЕБЕЛЬ?
    Мы присутствуем в большинстве областей Украины. Узнайте адрес ближайшего дилера в вашем регионе, нажав на кнопку ниже.

    Подробнее
  • АМЕРИКА

    Тумба под ТВ

    Отдельно стоящие тумбы под ТВ прекрасно сочетаются с комодами, полками и модульными системами для гостиной.  В ассортименте изделий компании КОМПАНИТ вы можете подобрать тумбу под ТВ или плазму в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Широкий диапазон размеров и модификаций позволяет разместить на тумбе не только телевизор, но и систему домашнего кинотеатра, DVD-проигрыватель, ТВ-тюнер и другие современные приспособления для просмотра телеконтента. Варианты исполнения в цветах самых популярных пород дерева помогут выбрать тумбу под ТВ именно для вашего интерьера.


    ХОТИТЕ ПРИОБРЕСТИ ЭТУ МЕБЕЛЬ?
    Мы присутствуем в большинстве областей Украины. Узнайте адрес ближайшего дилера в вашем регионе, нажав на кнопку ниже.

    Подробнее
  • NEW АМЕРИКА

    Тумба под ТВ

    Отдельно стоящие тумбы под ТВ прекрасно сочетаются с комодами, полками и модульными системами для гостиной.  В ассортименте изделий компании КОМПАНИТ вы можете подобрать тумбу под ТВ или плазму в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Широкий диапазон размеров и модификаций позволяет разместить на тумбе не только телевизор, но и систему домашнего кинотеатра, DVD-проигрыватель, ТВ-тюнер и другие современные приспособления для просмотра телеконтента. Варианты исполнения в цветах самых популярных пород дерева помогут выбрать тумбу под ТВ именно для вашего интерьера.


    ХОТИТЕ ПРИОБРЕСТИ ЭТУ МЕБЕЛЬ?
    Мы присутствуем в большинстве областей Украины. Узнайте адрес ближайшего дилера в вашем регионе, нажав на кнопку ниже.

    Подробнее
  • АМЕРИКА-L NEW

    Тумба под ТВ

    Отдельно стоящие тумбы под ТВ прекрасно сочетаются с комодами, полками и модульными системами для гостиной.  В ассортименте изделий компании КОМПАНИТ вы можете подобрать тумбу под ТВ или плазму в соответствии с вашими требованиями. Широкий диапазон размеров и модификаций позволяет разместить на тумбе не только телевизор, но и систему домашнего кинотеатра, DVD-проигрыватель, ТВ-тюнер и другие современные приспособления для просмотра телеконтента. Варианты исполнения в цветах самых популярных пород дерева помогут выбрать тумбу под ТВ именно для вашего интерьера.


    ХОТИТЕ ПРИОБРЕСТИ ЭТУ МЕБЕЛЬ?
    Мы присутствуем в большинстве областей Украины. Узнайте адрес ближайшего дилера в вашем регионе, нажав на кнопку ниже.

    Подробнее